Allergens & Ingredients
Most ingredients used are vegans and suitable for vegetarians, also gluten free.
Cakes can be adapted to be completely Vegan and Gluten Free
Nuts are not usually kept around but please aware that some products may contain traces.
If your order requires nuts please let me know when inquiring.
Cakes can be made according to the dietary requirements. Please inquire before placing your order.